Welcome to Ships of the Mersey

The Manchester Ship Canal

Your own Photo Gallery for 2018



Home / Guestbook

Sign the guestbook

*: mandatory fields

There are 117 messages

  • alan says on Saturday 12 March 2016:
    Pinnau now along side at Weaste 11.30 12th
  • Tim says on Saturday 12 March 2016:
    Pinnau went up to Manchester this morning (12th)
  • alan says on Wednesday 9 March 2016:
    Pinnau due Salford 11th/12th March
  • alan says on Thursday 25 February 2016:
    Arklow Fortune due Salford 26th
  • alan says on Friday 19 February 2016:
    MSC Victory passing Runcorn heading up to Irlam
  • Tim says on Monday 15 February 2016:
    Fehn Capella has sneaked out this evening under the cover of darkness!!
  • alan says on Thursday 11 February 2016:
    Fehn Capella for Salford 13/2/16
  • alan says on Monday 1 February 2016:
    Fluvius Axe due Salford approx 4th Feb
  • alan says on Wednesday 27 January 2016:
    Stolt Dipper showing Liverpool Bar due 29th? Could it be Cadishead again? as last time.
  • Alan says on Monday 18 January 2016:
    At the moment we have 4 ships on the canal,B Gas Linda, Stolt Dipper,Thea II and Fehn Capella.
  • Tim says on Monday 18 January 2016:
    Stolt Dipper is currently inward at Old Quay, presumably for Cadishead. 07:30 18-Jan-16
  • alan says on Saturday 16 January 2016:
    Tim,B Gas Linda was showing Carrington when it left the bar?
  • Tim says on Saturday 16 January 2016:
    B Gas Linda currently at Stanlow is showing for Carrington.
  • alan says on Sunday 10 January 2016:
    Next cement boat about 17th Jan
  • alan says on Sunday 10 January 2016:
    Another non daylight sailing
  • Tim says on Sunday 10 January 2016:
    Monika Mueller underway from Salford. In Barton Locks 15:40. 10-Jan-16
  • alan says on Saturday 9 January 2016:
    Monika Mueller transfered to Scrap Berth 9/1/16
Total hits: 7784782
Most recent 10 minutes hits: 38
Current hour hits: 197
Yesterday hits: 8211
Last 24 hours visitors: 457
Current hour visitors: 38
Recent guest(s): 2