Welcome to Ships of the Mersey

The Manchester Ship Canal

Over 14000 Photos online - Over Six Million Hits

Manchester Ship Canal Message Board-News
Click Here




Home / Guestbook

Sign the guestbook

*: mandatory fields

There are 63 messages

  • alan says on Monday 20 February 2017:
    Arkonia for Salford 22/2/17
  • alan says on Friday 17 February 2017:
    Daniel Adamson 2017 Cruises
    https://thedanny.digitickets.co.uk/tickets
  • alan says on Wednesday 1 February 2017:
    Deltagas due Carrington 3rd Feb 2017
  • alan says on Thursday 26 January 2017:
    Happy Fellow due Carrington 30/1/17
    RMS Duisburg due Manchester 30/1/17
  • alan says on Wednesday 18 January 2017:
    Wilson Ghent due Manchester 19/1/17
  • alan says on Thursday 12 January 2017:
    Thea II back on the Irlam run 12/1/17
  • alan says on Friday 30 December 2016:
    Twister for Carrington Arr 30/12/16
    Dept 31/12/16
  • alan says on Saturday 17 December 2016:
    Rms Veritas and Tove for Irlam 17/12/16
  • alan says on Thursday 8 December 2016:
    RMS Veritas due Irlam 9/12/16
  • alan says on Tuesday 6 December 2016:
    RMS Veritas due Irlam 7/12/16
  • alan says on Saturday 3 December 2016:
    Tove transfferd from Runcorn to Irlam 3/12/16
  • alan says on Sunday 6 November 2016:
    RMS Veritas for Irlam 7/11/16
  • alan says on Tuesday 1 November 2016:
    RMS Veritas again for Irlam 1/11/16
  • alan says on Wednesday 26 October 2016:
    RMS Veritas on the Irlam run 26th Oct evening tide
  • alan says on Tuesday 18 October 2016:
    Ijsseldijk due Manchester 18th Oct
  • Andy says on Thursday 6 October 2016:
    Do you know if the Rochefort is delivering to Cargill, as it seems to be docked there?
  • alan says on Saturday 24 September 2016:
    Rochefort for Manchester 4/10/16??
  • alan says on Saturday 3 September 2016:
    RMS Veritas for Irlam 7th and 9th
    Arkonia due 6th Sept for Salford
  • alan says on Tuesday 23 August 2016:
    Happy Fellow due Carrington 29th Aug
  • alan says on Saturday 13 August 2016:
    Arkonia due Salford 15th Aug 2016
  • alan says on Sunday 7 August 2016:
    Stolt Kittiwake due Cadishead 8/9th Aug
  • alan says on Thursday 4 August 2016:
    Arkonia due Salford 7th Aug.... Looks like Arklow Vale should be on her way at last!!!!
  • alan says on Thursday 28 July 2016:
    Happy Fellow due Carrington 4th August
  • alan says on Friday 8 July 2016:
    Mersey Ferries Ship Canal Cruises timetable now shows Aug as next trip!
  • alan says on Monday 13 June 2016:
    Happy Fellow due Carrington 17th June
  • alan says on Saturday 11 June 2016:
    Dredger Deo Gloria for Manchester 13th June?
  • Alan says on Wednesday 8 June 2016:
    According to Mersey Ferries website the next Canal cruise is now the 3rd July.
  • Tim says on Saturday 28 May 2016:
    B Gas Commander showing for Carrington.
  • alan says on Wednesday 25 May 2016:
    Manchester Ship Canal Cruises end of May and early June have been cancelled due to bridge collapse....18th June appears to be the next sailing, perhaps that tells us something?
    Arklow Vale still present.
  • alan says on Monday 16 May 2016:
    Ship Canal closed at Barton until further notice due to bridge Collapse.
    Arklow Vale will have to wait departure
  • alan says on Saturday 14 May 2016:
    Arklow Vale due 14th May Manchester
  • alan says on Wednesday 11 May 2016:
    Stolt Jaeger due Cadishead 12th May
  • alan says on Monday 9 May 2016:
    Arkonia due back Salford 11th May
  • alan says on Friday 29 April 2016:
    Arkonia due back for Salford 1/5/16
  • alan says on Monday 25 April 2016:
    Omegagas due Carrington 28/4/16
  • alan says on Tuesday 19 April 2016:
    Arkonia for Salford approx 22/4/16
  • alan says on Sunday 17 April 2016:
    Yes transferred from Runcorn nearly caught me out. Tuesday for going out?
  • Andy says on Sunday 17 April 2016:
    I've just noticed that the Nestor is on it's way to EMR?
  • alan says on Sunday 10 April 2016:
    Fehn Cappela due out this evening 10/4/16
  • alan says on Wednesday 6 April 2016:
    Petersburg due Manchester 7/4/16 .....last visited on the 4/1/15 and had to turn around above Mode Wheel in the Quays (96mts)?

    Fehn Capella making her 4th visit to Salford..due 9/4/16
  • alan says on Tuesday 29 March 2016:
    Pinnau due back for Salford 31/3/16...
  • alan says on Sunday 27 March 2016:
    HMS Biter & HMS Express in Latchford Locks 11.30 heading for Eastham
  • alan says on Wednesday 23 March 2016:
    Pinnau departed this morning 23rd
  • alan says on Friday 18 March 2016:
    Pinnau due back for Salford approx 20th/21st and Stolt Kittiwake for Cadishead 20th
  • Tim says on Monday 14 March 2016:
    Pinnau outward between Barton and Irlan. 08:45 14-Mar-16
  • alan says on Saturday 12 March 2016:
    Pinnau now along side at Weaste 11.30 12th
  • Tim says on Saturday 12 March 2016:
    Pinnau went up to Manchester this morning (12th)
  • alan says on Wednesday 9 March 2016:
    Pinnau due Salford 11th/12th March
  • alan says on Thursday 25 February 2016:
    Arklow Fortune due Salford 26th
Total hits: 6585532
Most recent 10 minutes hits: 31
Current hour hits: 60
Yesterday hits: 963
Last 24 hours visitors: 237
Current hour visitors: 19
Recent guest(s): 3