Welcome to Ships of the Mersey

The Manchester Ship Canal

Your own Photo Gallery for 2018



Home / Guestbook

Sign the guestbook

*: mandatory fields

There are 137 messages

  • alan says on Tuesday 17 April 2018:
    Suna for Manchester 18/4/18
  • alan says on Friday 13 April 2018:
    Arkonia due Salford 16th April 2018
  • alan says on Sunday 8 April 2018:
    Happy Falcon due Partington 8/4/18
  • alan says on Wednesday 4 April 2018:
    Arklow Rover due Cargills 6/4/18
  • alan says on Wednesday 4 April 2018:
    Arkonia due Salford 7/4/18
  • alan says on Tuesday 27 March 2018:
    Arklow Rogue due Cargills 30/1/18
  • alan says on Monday 26 March 2018:
    Noest due Salford 29/3/18
  • alan says on Saturday 24 March 2018:
    Happy Falcon due Partington 25/3/18
  • alan says on Thursday 22 March 2018:
    Omegagas due Carrington 22/3/18
  • alan says on Wednesday 14 March 2018:
    Happy Falcon due Partington 15/3/18
  • alan says on Monday 12 March 2018:
    Arkonia for Salford 15/3/18
  • alan says on Friday 9 March 2018:
    Moseldijk in for Irwell Park 9/3/18
  • Ken Lowe says on Friday 2 March 2018:
    Anyone know why the Arkonia seems to be stuck at Barton Locks? (Been there since yesterday afternoon). Bridge problems?
  • alan says on Sunday 25 February 2018:
    Arkonia due Salford 28/2/18
  • alan says on Sunday 18 February 2018:
    Fehn Capella due 20/2/18
  • alan says on Thursday 8 February 2018:
    Thanks Tim plus Arklow Rebel for Manchester 8/2/18
    Stolt Guillemot due 9/2/18
  • Tim says on Thursday 8 February 2018:
    Stolt Guillemot showing for Cadishead, off Lands End at 22:40 08-Feb-18
  • alan says on Monday 29 January 2018:
    Arkonia for Salford 31/1/18
  • alan says on Monday 29 January 2018:
    Cheers John just spotted her
    29.1.18
  • john.slavin1@outlook.com says on Monday 29 January 2018:
    Hi ALAN

    ANMIRO IS SHOWING FOR MANCHESTER MAYBE MORNING TIDE, SAILED FROM BARROW SEEMS TO HAVE DISCHARGED THERE MAYBE A HEAVY LIFT JOB.
    GOOD NIGHT.

    JOHN.
  • alan says on Thursday 18 January 2018:
    Arkonia due Salford 22/1/18
  • alan says on Thursday 11 January 2018:
    Sundowner for Carrington 11/1/18
  • alan says on Monday 1 January 2018:
    Arkonia due Salford 8/1/18
  • alan says on Saturday 16 December 2017:
    Bonita due Manchester 17/12/17
  • alan says on Monday 11 December 2017:
    Fehn Capella due Salford 14/12/17
  • alan says on Thursday 30 November 2017:
    Fehn Capella due Salford 4/12/17


    30/11/17 Arklow Rogue transferred to Irwell Park
  • alan says on Tuesday 28 November 2017:
    Arklow Rouge for Salford 28/11/17
  • alan says on Wednesday 15 November 2017:
    Arkonia due Salford 18/11/17
  • alan says on Sunday 12 November 2017:
    Right Step for Manchester 13/11/17
  • alan says on Thursday 9 November 2017:
    New one for Carrington... Sefarina due 10/11/17
  • alan says on Wednesday 1 November 2017:
    Arkonia due Salford 3/11/17
  • alan says on Friday 27 October 2017:
    Happy Falcon 27/10/17
  • alan says on Saturday 21 October 2017:
    Arkonia for Salford approx 25/10/17
  • alan says on Wednesday 18 October 2017:
    Kastor for Manchester 19/10/17
  • alan says on Sunday 8 October 2017:
    Arkonia due Salford 10/10/17
  • alan says on Saturday 30 September 2017:
    A new one for Salford Mia Sophie B due 4/10/17
  • alan says on Wednesday 20 September 2017:
    Britannica Hav due Manchester 23/9/17
  • alan says on Monday 18 September 2017:
    Arkonia due for Salford 22/9/17
  • alan says on Saturday 16 September 2017:
    Scot Ranger due Manchester 19th Sept 2017
  • alan says on Wednesday 6 September 2017:
    Arklow Fern for Manchester transffered from Garston
  • trich30 says on Sunday 3 September 2017:
    Arlau showing for Manchester, currently in Birkenhead.
  • alan says on Wednesday 30 August 2017:
    Arkonia due Salford 31/8/17
  • alan says on Thursday 17 August 2017:
    Arkonia due Salford 21/8/17
  • alan says on Monday 7 August 2017:
    Sea Ems due Salford 9.8.17
  • alan says on Thursday 3 August 2017:
    Arklow Rebel due Manchester 5/8/17
  • alan says on Wednesday 2 August 2017:
    Arklow Rogue due Manchester 3/8/17
  • alan says on Monday 31 July 2017:
    Arklow Rover due Manchester 31/7/17
  • alan says on Tuesday 25 July 2017:
    Arkonia for Salford 25/7/17
  • alan says on Tuesday 18 July 2017:
    Sea ems Salford 20thjul
  • alan says on Saturday 15 July 2017:
    Arklow Raven pos next for Manchester?
Total hits: 8319603
Most recent 10 minutes hits: 233
Current hour hits: 591
Yesterday hits: 10867
Last 24 hours visitors: 286
Current hour visitors: 10
Recent guest(s): 4